隐私政策

生效日期: 2014-11-27

这份文件是在这里告诉你有关Whatschat服务的隐私保护措施(“Whatschat”,通过提供的Miniwebs S.L.U.),其目的是为了保护您的隐私,以最大程度的合理。通过利用Whatschat,您接受这些做法。这个文件可以被更新不时。更改时,生效日期在顶部将被改变。这个日期也注意到Whatschat的主页。

聊天隐私

聊天消息是由垃圾邮件的自动系统筛选。在一般情况下,消息不被存储,但被标记由一个为可疑消息可以被无限期地存储,并选择消息可以由一个人来读取以改善[1]的防垃圾邮件软件,或用于其它质量控制的目的。

在每一个聊天的开始,一个记录是由一个事实,即你和你的聊天伙伴之间的聊天发生。该记录包括一个时间戳,以及IP地址,ID的Cookie,以及类似的信息,为您和您的聊天伙伴。这些记录可以被用于跟踪垃圾邮件发送者,黑客和其他人谁造成损害的部位的目的;并且也可用于执法用途;或合计产生的统计数据分析(如聊天的平均数开始在一天的不同时间)。这些记录通常被存储为大约120天。

网络摄像头的图像可以从Whatschat视频聊天抓获,上传到Whatschat的服务器,监测的不当行为为Whatschat的一部分的仲裁过程。拍摄的图像也可被存储并用于改善Whatschat的仲裁过程。

Whatschat提供了一个未进行视频聊天模式。在这种模式下,在前面的段落中提到的快照和监测不会发生。不过,聊天的文字部分依然会进行垃圾邮件扫描,并在此页上提到的其他政策仍然适用。

记录Whatschat可以保持与第三方执法的目的共享,监督和执行符合Whatschat的规定,或改善Whatschat的监测和执法程序。

信息提供给其他用户聊天

在Whatschat文字聊天,只有以下信息提供给其他用户聊天:

Whatschat视频聊天需要将您的计算机和其他用户的计算机之间建立直接的连接。要做到这一点,有必要让你的IP地址提供给其它用户的计算机,尽管未示出,以由Whatschat的接口的其他用户。这是如何的任何P2P视频聊天系统功能的必要组成部分。如果你不熟悉这个,用文本方式代替。

第三方软件存在它作为一个虚拟的网络摄像头。 Whatschat可以,如果你使用这种类型的软件告诉你的聊天伙伴。

Cookie的使用

Whatschat使用cookies来保存您的喜好,包括但不限于添加,以及存储各种非个人身份有关您的计算机系统中的技术信息的利益(如IT支持能力)。 Whatschat也赋予您的计算机随机生成的ID的Cookie

第三方广告供应商,包括谷歌的AdSense,使用Cookie来跟踪你访问过的页面信息,使他们可以告诉你更合适的广告。所使用的谷歌AdSense的该cookie被称为的DoubleClick的DART饼干,和谷歌提供了一种方法选择退出正在跟踪的DART

Whatschat使用谷歌分析跟踪非个人身份有关网站使用情况的统计信息。谷歌提供了浏览器插件退出谷歌分析

家长控制软件

家长控制的保护(如计算机硬件,软件,或过滤服务)是市售的,可能会帮助你限制访问材料,该材料对未成年人有害。如果您有兴趣了解更多关于这些保护措施,信息可在http://kids.getnetwise.org/tools/,以及其他一些互联网网站,提供有关这一形式的保护信息。

Privacy Policy

Effective date: 2014-11-27

This document is here to inform you about the privacy practices of the Whatschat service ('Whatschat', provided by Miniwebs S.L.U.), which are designed to protect your privacy to the maximum reasonable extent. By making use of Whatschat, you accept these practices. This document may be updated from time to time. When changes are made, the effective date at the top will be changed. This date is also noted on Whatschat's home page.

Chat privacy

Chat messages are screened by an automated system for spam. In general, messages are not stored, but messages which are flagged by a as suspicious may be stored indefinitely, and select messages may be read by a human being to improve [1]'s anti-spam software, or for other quality control purposes.

At the beginning of every chat, a record is made of the fact that a chat occurred between you and your chat partner. This record includes a timestamp, as well as IP address, ID cookie, and similar information for you and your chat partner. These records may be used for the purpose of tracking spammers, hackers, and others who pose harm to the site; and may also be used for law enforcement purposes; or analyzed in aggregate to produce statistical data (e.g., average number of chats started at different times of day). These records are typically stored for approximately 120 days.

Webcam images may be captured from Whatschat video chats, uploaded to Whatschat's servers, and monitored for misbehavior as part of Whatschat's moderation process. Captured images may also be stored and used to improve Whatschat's moderation process.

Whatschat provides an unmoderated video chat mode. In this mode, the snapshotting and monitoring mentioned in the previous paragraph does not occur. However, the text portion of chat will still be scanned for spam, and other policies mentioned on this page still apply.

The records Whatschat keeps may be shared with third parties for the purpose of law enforcement, to monitor and enforce compliance with Whatschat's rules, or to improve Whatschat's monitoring and enforcement processes.

Information made available to other chat users

In an Whatschat text chat, only the following information is made available to other chat users:

Whatschat video chat requires a direct connection to be made between your computer and the other user's computer. To do this, it is necessary to make your IP address available to the other user's computer, although it is not shown to the other user by Whatschat's interface. This is a necessary part of how any P2P video chat system functions. If you are not comfortable with this, use text mode instead.

Third-party software exists which acts as a virtual webcam. Whatschat may inform your chat partners if you are using this type of software.

Use of cookies

Whatschat uses cookies to save your preferences, including but not limited to the interests you add, as well as to store various non-personally-identifying technical information about your computer system (such as the capabilities it supports). Whatschat also assigns your computer a randomly-generated ID cookie

Third party advertising vendors, including Google AdSense, use cookies to track information about the pages you visit, so that they can show you more appropriate ads. The cookie used by Google AdSense is called the DoubleClick DART cookie, and Google provides a way to opt out of being tracked by DART.

Whatschat uses Google Analytics to track non-personally-identifying statistical information about site usage. Google provides a browser add-on to opt out of Google Analytics.

Parental control software

Parental control protections (such as computer hardware, software, or filtering services) are commercially available that may assist you in limiting access to material that is harmful to minors. If you are interested in learning more about these protections, information is available at http://kids.getnetwise.org/tools/ as well as a number of other Internet sites that provide information on this form of protection.