سياسة الخصوصية

التاريخ الفعلي: 2014-11-27

هذه الوثيقة هي هنا لأبلغكم عن ممارسات الخصوصية لWhatschat خدمة ('Whatschat'، التي تقدمها Miniwebs S.L.U.)، والتي تم تصميمها لحماية خصوصيتك إلى أقصى حد معقول. من خلال الاستفادة من Whatschat، هل تقبل هذه الممارسات. قد يتم تحديث هذه الوثيقة من وقت لآخر. عند إجراء تغييرات، سيتم تغيير التاريخ الفعلي في الجزء العلوي. ويلاحظ هذا التاريخ أيضا على Whatschat الصورة الصفحة الرئيسية.

دردشة الخصوصية

يتم فحص رسائل الدردشة عن طريق النظام الآلي للالبريد المزعج. بشكل عام، لا يتم تخزين الرسائل، ولكن قد يتم تخزين الرسائل التي ترفع علم من قبل مشبوهة كما إلى أجل غير مسمى، ويمكن قراءة الرسائل الاختيار عن طريق إنسان لتحسين [1] الصورة برنامج مكافحة البريد المزعج، أو لأغراض أخرى لمراقبة الجودة .

في بداية كل دردشة، يتم إجراء قياسيا من حقيقة أن محادثة وقعت بينك وبين شريك الدردشة. ويتضمن هذا السجل طابع زمني، وكذلك عنوان IP، الكعكة ID، ومعلومات مماثلة بالنسبة لك وشريك الدردشة. ويمكن استخدام هذه السجلات لغرض تتبع الاطر، والمتسللين، وغيرهم ممن تشكل ضرر على الموقع؛ ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لأغراض إنفاذ القانون؛ أو تحليلها في مجموع المباراتين لإنتاج البيانات الإحصائية (على سبيل المثال، بدأ متوسط ​​عدد الأحاديث في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم). عادة يتم تخزين هذه السجلات لنحو 120 يوما.

قد تكون الصور الملتقطة من الكاميرا Whatschat دردشات الفيديو، التي تم تحميلها لWhatschat "خوادم الصورة، ورصدها لسوء السلوك كجزء من Whatschat الصورة عملية الاعتدال. ويمكن أيضا أن يتم تخزين الصور الملتقطة وتستخدم لتحسين Whatschat الصورة عملية الاعتدال.

Whatschat يوفر وضع دردشة الفيديو يتم الإشراف عليه. في هذا الوضع، لا يحدث snapshotting ورصد المذكورة في الفقرة السابقة. ومع ذلك، لا يزال يتم فحصها جزء النص من الدردشة عن البريد المزعج، وغيرها من السياسات المذكورة في هذه الصفحة لا تزال سارية.

قد تكون مشتركة السجلات Whatschat يبقي مع أطراف ثالثة لغرض إنفاذ القانون، لرصد وإنفاذ الامتثال Whatschat الصورة قواعد، أو لتحسين Whatschat "عمليات الصورة الرصد والتنفيذ.

جعل المعلومات متاحة لمستخدمي الدردشة الآخرين

في Whatschat نص الدردشة، ويتم فقط على المعلومات التالية متاحة لمستخدمي الدردشة الآخرين:

Whatschat تتطلب دردشة الفيديو اتصال مباشر يتم بين الكمبيوتر وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم الآخر. للقيام بذلك، فمن الضروري لجعل عنوان IP الخاص بك متاحة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم الآخر، على الرغم من أنه لا يظهر للمستخدم الآخرين من خلال Whatschat الصورة اجهة. هذا هو جزء ضروري من كيف يمكن لأي P2P فيديو وظائف نظام الدردشة. إذا لم تكن مريحة مع هذا، استخدم وضع النص بدلا من ذلك.

برنامج طرف ثالث موجود الذي يعمل بمثابة كاميرا ويب الظاهري. Whatschat قد إبلاغ شركاء الدردشة الخاصة بك إذا كنت تستخدم هذا النوع من البرامج.

استخدام الكوكيز

Whatschat يستعمل الكوكيز لحفظ التفضيلات الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر لمصالح إضافة، وكذلك لتخزين مختلف تحديد غير شخصيا معلومات تقنية حول نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (مثل القدرات التي تدعم). Whatschat كما يعين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك كعكة ID بشكل عشوائي-

الثالثة الباعة الإعلان الحزب، بما في ذلك برنامج Google AdSense، تستخدم الكوكيز لتعقب معلومات حول الصفحات التي تزورها، بحيث يمكن أن تظهر لك الإعلانات أكثر ملاءمة. ويطلق على الكعكة التي تستخدمها جوجل ادسنس ملف تعريف الارتباط DoubleClick DART، ويوفر جوجل وسيلة لالانسحاب من يجري تعقب من قبل DART.

Whatschat تستخدم Google Analytics لتتبع غير شخصيا تحديد المعلومات الإحصائية حول استخدام الموقع. يوفر جوجل المتصفح إضافة على الانسحاب من برنامج Google Analytics.

برامج الرقابة الأبوية

تتوفر تجاريا التي قد تساعدك في الحد من الوصول إلى المواد التي تضر القصر الحمايات السيطرة الأبوية (مثل أجهزة الحاسوب والبرمجيات، أو خدمات تصفية). إذا كنت مهتما بمعرفة المزيد عن هذه الحماية، المعلومات يمكن الاطلاع على http://kids.getnetwise.org/tools/، وكذلك عدد من مواقع الإنترنت الأخرى التي توفر معلومات عن هذا النوع من الحماية.

Privacy Policy

Effective date: 2014-11-27

This document is here to inform you about the privacy practices of the Whatschat service ('Whatschat', provided by Miniwebs S.L.U.), which are designed to protect your privacy to the maximum reasonable extent. By making use of Whatschat, you accept these practices. This document may be updated from time to time. When changes are made, the effective date at the top will be changed. This date is also noted on Whatschat's home page.

Chat privacy

Chat messages are screened by an automated system for spam. In general, messages are not stored, but messages which are flagged by a as suspicious may be stored indefinitely, and select messages may be read by a human being to improve [1]'s anti-spam software, or for other quality control purposes.

At the beginning of every chat, a record is made of the fact that a chat occurred between you and your chat partner. This record includes a timestamp, as well as IP address, ID cookie, and similar information for you and your chat partner. These records may be used for the purpose of tracking spammers, hackers, and others who pose harm to the site; and may also be used for law enforcement purposes; or analyzed in aggregate to produce statistical data (e.g., average number of chats started at different times of day). These records are typically stored for approximately 120 days.

Webcam images may be captured from Whatschat video chats, uploaded to Whatschat's servers, and monitored for misbehavior as part of Whatschat's moderation process. Captured images may also be stored and used to improve Whatschat's moderation process.

Whatschat provides an unmoderated video chat mode. In this mode, the snapshotting and monitoring mentioned in the previous paragraph does not occur. However, the text portion of chat will still be scanned for spam, and other policies mentioned on this page still apply.

The records Whatschat keeps may be shared with third parties for the purpose of law enforcement, to monitor and enforce compliance with Whatschat's rules, or to improve Whatschat's monitoring and enforcement processes.

Information made available to other chat users

In an Whatschat text chat, only the following information is made available to other chat users:

Whatschat video chat requires a direct connection to be made between your computer and the other user's computer. To do this, it is necessary to make your IP address available to the other user's computer, although it is not shown to the other user by Whatschat's interface. This is a necessary part of how any P2P video chat system functions. If you are not comfortable with this, use text mode instead.

Third-party software exists which acts as a virtual webcam. Whatschat may inform your chat partners if you are using this type of software.

Use of cookies

Whatschat uses cookies to save your preferences, including but not limited to the interests you add, as well as to store various non-personally-identifying technical information about your computer system (such as the capabilities it supports). Whatschat also assigns your computer a randomly-generated ID cookie

Third party advertising vendors, including Google AdSense, use cookies to track information about the pages you visit, so that they can show you more appropriate ads. The cookie used by Google AdSense is called the DoubleClick DART cookie, and Google provides a way to opt out of being tracked by DART.

Whatschat uses Google Analytics to track non-personally-identifying statistical information about site usage. Google provides a browser add-on to opt out of Google Analytics.

Parental control software

Parental control protections (such as computer hardware, software, or filtering services) are commercially available that may assist you in limiting access to material that is harmful to minors. If you are interested in learning more about these protections, information is available at http://kids.getnetwise.org/tools/ as well as a number of other Internet sites that provide information on this form of protection.